The ASSC Provincial Planning Committee

The Provincial Planning Committee meets several times a year outside of the meetings that take place at the annual conference. Typically, these meetings take place in central Alberta, regardless of where the annual conference is held, except for the meeting in February each year. That meeting takes place on the site of the upcoming conference so that rooms can be inspected and sample menu items can be “poison tested” for your safety.

ALBERTA SERVICES FOR STUDENTS CONFERENCE

PROVINCIAL PLANNING COMMITTEE 2018-2019

Fee Marule-McLean (PPC Co-Chair)
Public Relations and Student Recruitment Officer
Red Crow Community College
403-327-6984
refilwem@redcrowcollege.com

Emily Brown (PPC Co-Chair)
Career & Employment Advisor
University of Lethbridge
403-394-3957
Emily.brown@uleth.ca

Gordon Pellerin
Associate Registrar, Admissions
Grande Prairie Regional College
780-539-2922  cell 780-402-4067
gpellerin@gprc.ab.ca

Lorrie Keon
Assistant Registrar
Bow Valley College
403-410-1436
lkeon@bowvalleycollege.ca

Ron Whitford
Accessibility Advisor
SAIT Polytechnic
403-210-4013
ron.whitford@sait.ca

Anna-Lisa Ciccocioppo
Counsellor, SU Wellness Centre (Counselling)
University of Calgary
403-220-4077
alciccoc@ucalgary.ca

Dorothy Ritz
Manager, Student Leadership Development & Community Engagement
MacEwan University
780-633-3405
ritzd2@macewan.ca

Laura Cochrane
Assistant Registrar
Ambrose University
403-410-2000 ext. 2973
laura.cochrane@ambrose.edu

Maggie Marsdin
Academic and Career Advisor
St. Mary’s University
403-254-3757
Maggie.Marsdin@StMU.ca

Connie Grove
Academic Advisor
Medicine Hat College
403-504-3571
cgrove@mhc.ab.ca

Jennifer Fleckenstein
Assistant Registrar
Olds College
403-556-8248
jfleckenstein@oldscollege.ca

Megan Hebert
Student Employment & Professional Development Coordinator
Lethbridge College
403-320-3202
Megan.hebert@lethbridgecollege.ca

Angela Wagner
Coordinator, Student Services
Athabasca University
780-675-6117
awagner@athabascau.ca

Rachel Doe
Academic Advisor
Mount Royal University
(403) 440-8794
rdoe@mtroyal.ca

Jesse Davis
Team Lead, Data Processing, Office of the Registrar
Norquest College
Jesse.Davis@norquest.ca

Hailey Markowski
Student Loan Coordinator
University of Alberta
780-492-0906
haileym@ualberta.ca