Contact Us

For more information about ASSC 2019, please contact:

Ambrose University On-Site Planning Committee Chair

Laura Cochrane –

To stay up to date on news related to ASSC, subscribe to the ASSC Listserv

One Response to Contact Us

  1. Eldon Dueck, M. Ed., 6D Educational Training and Consulting says:

    I am wondering if there is still opportunity to be a session presenter in May, 2019 at the conference. I am capable of half day sessions or 1.5 hour sessions on the topic of building resilience capacity in students at-risk. I am an educational consultant with 32.5 years of experience in Manitoba schools. I would be happy to talk or apply through the right channels to be a presenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *